Leadership

Position Name Academic Affiliation Contact
Honorary President Prof. Chung-ying Cheng Department of Philosophy,
University of Hawaii at Manoa
 ccheng@hawaii.edu
Chairman of Board of Officers Prof. Robert C. Neville School of Theology, Boston University  rneville@bu.edu
President Prof. Chenyang Li Department of Philosophy, Nanyang Technological University, Singapore (Dec.2016-Dec.2018)  CYLI@ntu.edu.sg
Vice President Prof. Richard King Department of Philosophy Bern University (Dec. 2016-Dec. 2018) Richard.king@philo.unibe.ch
Executive Director
&
Executive Committee Chair
Prof. JeeLoo Liu Department of Philosophy, California State University, Fullerton  jeelooliu@gmail.com

jeelooliu.net

Deputy Director in America Prof. Ann Pang-White Department of Philosophy, The University of Scranton pangwhitea2@scranton.edu
Deputy Director in China Prof. Genyou Wu Department of Philosophy, Wuhan University dapeng.chen@aliyun.com
Secretary Prof. Weimin Sun Department of Philosophy, California State University, Northridge  weimin.sun@csun.edu
Treasurer Prof. Jinli He Department of Modern Languages and Literatures, Trinity University  jhe@trinity.edu
Journal of Chinese Philosophy Liaison Prof. On-Cho NG  Department of History, Pennsylvania State University  oxn1@psu.edu
Board of Advisors
Name Academic Affiliation
Prof. Chung-ying Cheng University of Hawaii at Manoa
Prof. Hsueh-li Cheng University of Hawaii at Hilo
Prof. Guo Qiyong Wuhan University
Prof. Fang Keli Academy of Social Sciences
Prof. Vincent Shen University of Toronto
Prof. Kim Choong Yeol Korean University
Prof. Lewis R. Lancaster University of California at Berkeley
Prof. Robert C. Neville Boston University
Prof. Tang Yijie Peking University
Prof. Karyn Lai University of New South Wales
Prof. Torbjorn Loden Stockholm University
Prof. Bernard Li Fujen Catholic University
Prof. Yolaine Escande Ecole des Hautes Etudes en Sciences Sociales Paris
Regional Representatives
Region Name Academic Affiliation Contact
Australia Prof. Karyn Lai School of Philosophy
University of New South Wales
K.Lai@unsw.edu.au
Mainland China Prof. Chen Lai Department of Philosophy
Peking University
chenl@phil.pku.edu
Prof. Guo Qiyong Department of Philosophy
Wuhan University
 qyguo@whu.edu.cn
France Prof. Yolaine Escande Center of Research on Arts and Languages
Ecole des Hautes Etudes en Sciences Sociales Paris
 yolesc@free.fr
Germany Prof. Li Wenchao Department of Philosophy
Technische Universitaet
Berlin
 wenchao.li@tu-berlin.de
Korea Prof. Young-bae Song Department of Philosophy
Seoul National University
North America Prof. Xinyan Jiang Department of Philosophy
University of Redlands
xinyan_jiang@redlands.edu
Sweden Prof. Torbjorn Loden Department of Chinese Studies
Stockholm University
torbiom.loden@orient.su.se
Taiwan, Hong Kong, and Macau Prof. Bernard Li Department of Philosophy
Fujen Catholic University
 bernard-li@yahoo.com.tw
Newsletter Editor and Organizational Liaisons
Newsletter Editor Prof. Sandra A. Wawrytko Department of Philosophy
San Diego State University
swawrytl@san.rr.com
American Philosophical Association Eastern Division Geir Sigurosson  Dept. of Asian Studies, Chinese Studies, University of Iceland geirs@hi.is
American Philosophical Association Central Division Prof. Qiong Wang Department of Philosophy
SUNY College at Oneonta
Qiong.Wang@oneonta.edu
American Philosophical Association Pacific Division Prof. Robin R. Wang Department of Philosophy
Loyola Marymount University
robin.wang@lmu.edu
American Academy of Religion Prof. Ann Pang-White Department of Philosophy
The University of Scranton
 pangwhitea2@scranton.edu