Leadership

Position Name Academic Affiliation Contact
Honorary President Prof. Chung-ying Cheng Department of Philosophy,
University of Hawaii at Manoa
ccheng@hawaii.edu
Chairman of Board of Officers Prof. Robert C. Neville School of Theology, Boston University, rneville@bu.edu
President Prof. YU, Jiyuan Department of Philosophy, University of Buffalo jyyu@buffalo.edu
Vice President Prof. Kwong-loi Shun Department of Philosophy, Chinese University of Hong Kong klshun@cuhk.edu.hk
Executive Director
&
Executive Committee Chair
Prof. YU, Jiyuan Department of Philosophy, University of Buffalo jyyu@buffalo.edu
Deputy Director Prof. Guo Qiyong Department of Philosophy, Wuhan University qyguo@263.net
Secretary Prof. Xiaomei Yang Department of Philosophy,
Southern Connecticut State University
yangx1@southernct.edu
Treasurer Prof. Ann Pang-White Department of Philosophy, The University of Scranton pangwhitea2@scranton.edu
Journal of Chinese Philosophy Liaison Prof. On-Cho NG Department of History, Pennsylvania State University oxn1@psu.edu
       
Board of Advisors
Name Academic Affiliation
Prof. Chung-ying Cheng University of Hawaii at Manoa
Prof. Hsueh-li Cheng University of Hawaii at Hilo
Prof. Guo Qiyong Wuhan University
Prof. Fang Keli Academy of Social Sciences
Prof. Vincent Shen University of Toronto
Prof. Kim Choong Yeol Korean University
Prof. Lewis R. Lancaster University of California at Berkeley
Prof. Kwang-Sae Lee Kent State University
Prof. Shu-hsien Liu Academia Sinica
Prof. Robert C. Neville Boston University
Prof. Tang Yijie Peking University
Prof. Lik Kuen Tong Fairfield University
Prof. Karyn Lai University of New South Wales
Prof. Torbjorn Loden Stockholm University
 Prof. Bernard Li  Prof. Yolaine Escande Fujen Catholic UniversityEcole des Hautes Etudes en Sciences Sociales Paris
 
Regional Representatives
Region Name Academic Affiliation Contact
Australia Prof. Karyn Lai School of Philosophy
University of New South Wales
K.Lai@unsw.edu.au
Mainland China Prof. Chen Lai Department of Philosophy
Peking University
chenl@phil.pku.edu
Prof. Guo Qiyong Department of Philosophy
Wuhan University
 qyguo@263.net
France Prof. Yolaine Escande Center of Research on Arts and Languages
Ecole des Hautes Etudes en Sciences Sociales Paris
 yolesc@free.fr
Germany Prof. Li Wenchao Department of Philosophy
Technische Universitat
Berlin
 
Korea Prof. Young-bae Song Department of Philosophy
Seoul National University
 
North America Prof. Xinyan Jiang Department of Philosophy
University of Redlands
xinyan_jiang@redlands.edu
Sweden Prof. Torbjorn Loden Department of Chinese Studies
Stockholm University
torbiom.loden@orient.su.se
Taiwan, Hong Kong, and Macau Prof. Bernard Li Department of Philosophy
Fujen Catholic University
 
Newsletter Editor and Organizational Liaisons
Newsletter Editor Prof. Sandra A. Wawrytko Department of Philosophy
San Diego State University
swawrytl@san.rr.com
American Philosophical Association Eastern Division Prof. Jinmei Yuan Department of Philosophy,
Creighton University
jinmei@creighton.edu
American Philosophical Association Central Division Prof. Huaiyu Wang Department of History, Geography, & Philosophy
Georgia College & State University
w_dhyana@YAHOO.com
American Philosophical Association Pacific Division Prof. Robin R. Wang Department of Philosophy
Loyola Marymount University
Rwang@lmu.edu
American Academy of Religion Prof. Eric Sean Nelson Department of Philosophy
University of Massachusetts Lowell
 eric_nelson@uml.edu